Yhteystiedot

Kilpailunjohtaja 
Clerk Of the Course
Juha Koskela
+358 40 048 7725 juha.koskela@okautoralli.fi
Reittijohtaja
Assistant COC  Route
Markus Tankka
+358 50 599 3228 markus.tankka@okautoralli.fi
Kilpailusihteeri
Secratary of the Event
Anne Ristola
+358 40 0 431 413 anne.ristola@okautoralli.fi
Arja Kaukinen
+358 44 056 2704
Ratamestarit
Jani Haikonen
+358 40 055 3821 jani.haikonen@saunalahti.fi
Mikko Selkee
+358 50 432 9680
Tiedotuspäällikkö
Media Officer
Leena Tammilehto
+358 40 098 2972 leena.tammilehto@okautoralli.fi
Mediavastaava
Sini Miettinen
+358 40 933 3751
sini.miettinen@mikua.fi
Kilpailijoiden yhdyshenkilöt
Competitors’ Relations Officer
Pekka Valkonen
+358 44 921 3997
pekka.valkonen3@gmail.com
Simo Pärnänen
+358 44 0747 120
simo.parnanen@gmail.com