Kilpailunjohtaja 

Clerk Of the Course
Juha Koskela
+358 40 048 7725 juha.koskela@okautoralli.fi
​Reittijohtaja
Assistant COC  Route
Markus Tankka
+358 50 599 3228 markus.tankka@okautoralli.fi
Ratamestarit
Jani Haikonen
+358 40 055 3821 jani.haikonen@okautoralli.fi
Mikko Selkee
+358 50 432 9680
Kilpailusihteeri
Secratary of the Event
Anne Ristola                           
+358 40 0 431 413                   
anne.ristola@okautoralli.fi
Lehdistöpäällikkö
Media Officer
Leena Tammilehto
+358 40 098 2972 leena.tammilehto@okautoralli.fi
Mediavastaava Some web-sivut
Sini Miettinen
+358 40 933 3751
sini.miettinen@okautoralli.fi
Kilpailijoiden yhdyshenkilö
Competitors’ Relations Officer
Pekka Valkonen
+358 44 921 3997
pekka.valkonen3@gmail.com
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now